Arbitres

1 - Angelozzi Morgane

gagane1998@hotmail.ch
NUC | Groupe 4 (D)
E E O E N N | TComp
Grand-Rue 61, 2036 Cormondrèche

2 - Arend Jean-Luc

jeanluc.arend@gmail.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O N N N | Tpart
076 593.42.42 | 032 755.58.69
Chapelle 39c, 2035 Corcelles

3 - Aubert Blanchoud Véronique

veronique.aubert9@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz | Groupe 3 (D)
O O O O O N | TPart
079 395.53.89 | 032 863.22.94
Rue du Four 6, 2065 Savagnier

4 - Banfi Folco

folco@banfionline.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 4 (D)
O N O N E E | Tpart
078 672.25.20
Parcs 84, 2000 Neuchâtel

5 - Bentivegna Giulia

giulia.bentivegna@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 1 (C)
E E E E E O | TPart
078 786.76.96
Ipsachstrasse 9b, 2563 Ipasch

6 - Berger Cindy

cindy.berger@net2000.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 1 (C)
N O N E O O | TPart
078 683.73.96 | 032 725.71.08
Gare 1A, 2074 Marin

7 - Berger Thierry

thierry.cindy@net2000.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (C)
N N N N N N | Congé
078 602.72.10 | 032 725.71.08 | 032 755.12.55
Gare 1A, 2074 Marin

8 - Bernhard Céline

celine.bernhard@icloud.com
VBC Cerisiers-G. | Groupe 4 (D)
N O O O O O | Tpart
079 679.52.70 | 032 835.35.85
Av. de Neuchâtel 15, 2024 St Aubin-Sauges

9 - Besancet Marion

mbesancet@yahoo.com
VBC Corcelles-C. | Groupe 3 (D)
O N N O O N | TPart
079 765.63.37
Chapelle 14C, 2035 Corcelles

10 - Bippus David

david.bippus@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 3 (D)
N O N O E E | TComp
076 530.90.22 | 032 922.63.83
Chevreuils 28, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

11 - Breitler Sven

sven.breitler@rpn.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O E O O N N | TComp
079 303.70.45
La Bâla 18, 2012 Auvernier

12 - Burgat Megane

megane.burgat@gmail.com
VBC Cerisiers-G. | Groupe 3 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
079 625.33.25
Fin-de-Praz 2, 2024 St Aubin-Sauges

13 - Bürli Gilliane

gburli@hotmail.com
NUC | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N N | Tpart
079 630.51.80 | 032 751.51.80 | 032 655.21.15
Brévards 36, 2525 Le Landeron

14 - Cabanes Christophe

kikicab88@gmail.com
ColombierVolley | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O E O E | TComp
078 767.48.68 | 032 863.17.94
Acacias 2, 2108 Couvet

15 - Cabanes Maëlle

maellec612@gmail.com
NUC | Groupe 4 (D)
E E O E O N | TComp
078 681.00.04 | 032 863.17.94
Acacias 2, 2108 Couvet

16 - Chanel Eloïse

eloise.chanel07@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 3 (D)
E E E E E N | TComp
079 466.11.70 | 032 914.11.31
Numa-Droz 66a, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

17 - Chapotot Elodie

elodie.chap@hotmail.fr
VBC Les Pts-de-Martel | Groupe 3 (D)
O O O O E O | TPart
078 949.11.02 | 032 937.11.02
Industrie 15, 2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel

18 - Chiaravalle Dake

dake.chiaravalle@gmail.com
NUC | Groupe 2 (D)
E N N NE N | Tpart
079 336.47.41
,

19 - Clerc Jennifer

jennifer.clerc@hotmail.ch
VBC Les Pts-de-Martel | Groupe 3 (D)
O E E E E E | Tpart
079 711.60.78
Le Crêt 73, 2314 La Sagne

20 - Cossa Guillaume

guillaume.cossa@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 3 (D)
E O E O E N | TComp
079 281.50.96 | 032 913.99.81
Commerce 91, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

21 - Cuche Gaston

gaston.cuche@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O O N | TPart
078 644.96.38 | 032 730.36.72
Stand 5, 2053 Cernier

22 - Diacon Nathanaël

natdiacon@yahoo.fr
FSG Savagnier | Groupe 2 (D)
O O E O N N | TPart
076 439.27.09
Henri Calame 9, 2053 Cernier

23 - Divernois Steve

steve.divernois@bluewin.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O N E N | TComp
078 638.20.70 | 032 753.58.91
Oberdorfstrasse 2, 3236 Gampelen

24 - Droz Stéphanie

drozst@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz | Groupe 2 (D)
N O N O N N | TPart
079 516.09.92
Ouest 18, 2046 Fontaines

25 - Enkerli Philippe

philippe_enkerli@hotmail.com
NUC | Groupe 1 (A)
N E N N E N | TComp
079 741.40.42
Neufeldstrasse 9, 3012 Berne

26 - Fidalgo Nuno

n-fidalgo@hotmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
032 544.34.09
Ochettes 10, 2065 Savagnier

27 - Finger Phylida

phylida@icloud.com
VBC Les Pts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (D)
O N O N E N | Tpart
079 964.71.87 | 032 937.19.27
Promenade 23, 2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel

28 - Genné Dolores

dolores.genne@unine.ch
NUC | Groupe 2 (D)
O E O O E E | TPart
078 611.34.77 | 032 730.21.11
Beauregard 88, 2000 Neuchâtel

29 - Gobat Tobias

toto.hcc@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 3 (D)
N E O O E N | TComp
078 964.56.35 | 032 953.10.55
Alisiers 8, 2340 Le Noirmont

30 - Gudenkauf Manuel

manu.volley@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Ruz | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N E | TComp
079 774.20.66 | 032 841.37.20
Rue des Corbes 12, 2065 Savagnier

31 - Gutknecht Niels

niels.gut@hotmail.com
NUC | Groupe 3 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
079 814.23.38
Rue du Rocher 39, 2000 Neuchâtel

32 - Hutzli Johnny

sylvia.johnny@bluewin.ch
GS Marin | Groupe 2 (D)
E O E N E O | Tcomp
079 228.50.09 | 032 725.66.31
G.-A. Matile 11A, 2000 Neuchâtel

33 - Jacottet Jean-François

jeanfr@net2000.ch
neutre | Groupe 2 (D)
E E E E N N | TPart
079 473.53.44 | 032 853.20.49
Grand Rue 29, 2046 Fontaines

34 - Kurtaliqi Lejla

k.lejla@windowslive.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 4 (D)
N N O N O O | Tpart
079 277.95.41
Buttes 7, 2114 Fleurier

35 - Leuba Cécile

cecile.leuba5297@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 4 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
078 863.05.01 | 032 914.48.68
Olives 6b, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

36 - Lourenço Vanessa

vaness_2023@hotmail.com
Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
N E O N O O | Tpart
078 914.55.42 | 032 841.56.39
Rue des Sources 6, 2014 Bôle

37 - Maire Adrien

adrien.maire@rpn.ch
GS Marin | Groupe 3 (D)
O E O O N N | TPart
076 822.50.09
Crêt-Taconnet 15 A, 2000 Neuchâtel

38 - Maire Quentin

maireq1@gmail.com
GS Marin | Groupe 2 (D)
O N O N N N | TPart
079 961.60.89 | 032 753.57.85
Maigroge 4, 2072 St Blaise

39 - Marques Sara

sara.marques383@gmail.com
VBC Cerisiers-G. | Groupe 3 (D)
N N E N N N | Congé
079 126.00.39
Castel 19A, 2024 St Aubin-Sauges

40 - Martins Johny

jdpomartins@gmail.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 4 (D)
E E E E E O | Tpart
078 867.9.90
Schulhaustrasse 5, 3210 Kerzes

41 - Matthey Julie

matthey.julie@bluewin.ch
VBC Les Pts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (D)
O O N E N E | Tpart
079 502.31.35
Rue des Moulins 45, 2000 Neuchâtel

42 - Mettraux Natacha

nat.mettraux@hotmail.ch
VBC Bevaix | Groupe 4 (D)
N O N O N O | Tpart
077 466.89.86 | 032 846.15.06
Ch. du Vignoble 18, 2022 Bevaix

43 - Montandon Jean-Marc

jm.montandon@hotmail.com
VBC Corcelles-C. | Groupe 1 (C)
E E E E E E | TPart
079 706.37.08
Passage Pierre-qui-roule 11, 2000 Neuchâtel

44 - Moulinier Sylvie

sylvie.moulinier@ne.ch
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 1 (C)
E N O O E N | TComp
032 967.69.11 | 079 472.23.26
Rue des Sagnes 10, 2300 La Chx-de-Fds

45 - Müller Cyril

cycymumu@hotmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
077 408 44 89
Ch. des Perrières 20, 2072 St Blaise

46 - Oliveira Fernando

fernando@foliveira.com
NUC | Groupe 4 (D)
N E E N E O | Tpart
076 660.66.24
Berthoudes 68, 2000 Neuchâtel

47 - Oppliger Loïc

loic.oppliger@gmail.com
ColombierVolley | Groupe 3 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
079 399.37.76 | 032 725.41.80
Valangines 13, 2000 Neuchâtel

48 - Oppliger Yves

yopplige@its.jnj.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (C)
E N E E N N | Vét
079 304.56.10 | 032 725.41.80 | 032 934.83.63
Valangines 13, 2000 Neuchâtel

49 - Pedrazzini Daniel

pedrazz.ini@me.com
Gym Boudry | Groupe 1 (C)
N O O O E O | Tcomp
079 646.38.15
Rte des Buchilles 50, 2017 Boudry

50 - Perdrizat Bryan

bryan.perdrizat@gmail.com
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 1 (C)
E E E E E E | Tpart
078 928.38.69 | 032 853.53.01
Chasseran 1, 2056 Dombresson

51 - Perret Karine

karine.perret12@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 4 (D)
O N N O N E | Tpart
078 940.27.77 | 032 861.22.69
Quarre 14, 2113 Boveresse

52 - Perret Maxence

ence.max@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 3 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
078 964.45.25 | 032 920.31.48
Envers 9,

53 - Petrachenko Dimitri

dimitri.arbitre@gmail.com
| Groupe 2 (C)
N N N N N N | Congé
078 624.86.86
Coudriers 21, 1216 Cointrin

54 - Picci Laetitia

lpicci@hotmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 3 (D)
N E E N E E | Tpart
079 424.99.57
Communal 8, 2400 Le Locle

55 - Pittet Jean-Daniel

jdpittet@gmail.com
VBC Cerisiers-G. | Groupe 2 (C)
N N N N E E | Congé
076 397.19.49 | 032 835.29.09
Crêt de la Fin 12, 2024 Saint-Aubin

56 - Polat Suzan

suzan_polat05@hotmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 4 (D)
N O O N O O | TPart
079 825.83.29
Girardet 33, 2400 Le Locle

57 - Purushothaman Ajithkumar

aajit_@hotmail.com
NUC | Groupe 2 (D)
E E O E O O | TComp
078 867.96.57
Coquemene 7, 2000 Neuchâtel

58 - Python Sylvia

sylvia.johnny@bluewin.ch
GS Marin | Groupe 2 (D)
E O E N E O | TComp
079 611.73.10 | 032 725.66.31 | 058 223.59.23
Matile 11a, 2000 Neuchâtel

59 - Raimondo Marika

marikaraimondo@yahoo.fr
GS Marin | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O N E N | TPart
Tilleul 14B, 1588 Cudrefin

60 - Rossel Claudine

2057rossel@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 4 (D)
O N N N O O | TPart
079 502.15.82 | 032 853.63.09 | 032 886.85.12
Ch. Du Tombet 9, 2057 Villiers

61 - Schaller Abigaël

abigael.9@hotmail.com
VBC Cerisiers-G. | Groupe 4 (D)
O N O N E O | Tpart
Ch. de la Cascade 4, 2024 St Aubin-Sauges

62 - Schornoz Claude

claudeschornoz@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 2 (C)
N O O N E N | TPart
079 837.61.35 | 032 731.15.12 | 058 787.87.92
Rue de la Gare 12, 2105 Travers

63 - Schulze Danielle

danielle.schulze@vbclelocle.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (B)
E N E N E N | Vétéran
079 291.83.82 | 032 931.82.76
Crêt-Vaillant 13, 2400 Le Locle

64 - Schulze David

schulze.dav@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (D)
N NN NN N | Congé
079 786.18.47
Progrès 51, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

65 - Schulze Jean-François

jf.schulze@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (B)
O E O O E N | TComp
078 908.03.24 | 032 931.82.76
Crêt-Vaillant 13, 2400 Le Locle

66 - Slavova Rositsa

rositsas.slavova@gmail.com
VBC Corcelles-C. | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
079 956.50.54
Arnold Guyot 10, 2000 Neuchâtel

67 - Terpino Marian

marian@fsglelocle.ch
VBC Les Pts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (D)
N O N O O N | TComp
078 820.46.40
Monts 78, 2400 Le Locle

68 - Terziani Gualberto

gual@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 1 (C)
O O E O O O | TComp
079 235.54.52 | 032 863.22.31 | 032 863.13.62
Louis-Pernod 2, 2108 Couvet

69 - Veljkovic Zoran

zoranveljkovic2000@yahoo.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 1 (C)
O O E O O E | TComp
079 923.11.10
Grande Rue 16, 2108 Couvet

70 - Verardo Anaïs

verardoa@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz | Groupe 3 (D)
N O N O N N | TPart
,

71 - Volpato Amandine

amandine.volpato6@gmail.com
NUC | Groupe 1 (C)
O O O N E N | TPart
076 464.82.57 | 032 841.30.47
Temple 10, 2014 Bôle

72 - Volpato Romane

romanevolpato@bluewin.ch
NUC | Groupe 4 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé
078 759.69.81 | 032 841.30.47
Temple 10, 2014 Bôle

73 - Vuille Sylvie

ssvuille@bluewin.ch
ColombierVolley | Groupe 1 (C)
O O O N O O | TComp
079 945.24.11 | 032 863.37.27
Le Coude 2, 2116 Le Mont-de-Buttes

74 - Wenker Laurent

laurent@wenker.org
NUC | Groupe 1 (A)
O O N O O E | Congé
079 206.44.45
Ville 1, 2525 Le Landeron

75 - Wiget Liv

livwiget@gmail.com
NUC | Groupe 4 (D)
E E E E E N | Tpart
078 605.58.98
Planches 21, 2523 Lignières

76 - Zehnder Marianne

jpzehnder@bluewin.ch
VBC La Chx-de-Fds | Groupe 2 (D)
E E E E E N | TPart
079 316.58.30 | 032 968.24.77 | 078 616.36.41
Général-Dufour 15, 2300 La Chx-de-Fds