Responsables Loisirs

Groupe 1

Avocat-Balle

Sandoz Pascal
pascal@sinedolo.ch
032 914 45 39 | 079 399 84 10
Les Allées 29, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Les Recapés

Bergonzi Giovanni
gbi@csem.ch
032 720 52 64 | 078 712 71 46
Rue de la Cure 10, 2022 Bevaix

Romije

Risold Mickael
micke720@gmail.com
079 744 23 40
Avenue Beauregard 35b, 2036 Cormondreche

Volleyfix

Wenker Laurent
laurent@wenker.org
079 206 44 45
Ville 1, 2525 Le Landeron

Les Peanuts

Persoz Sylvain
sylvain_persoz@hotmail.com
078 848 66 58
Ratenets 1, 2088 Cressier

E2L

Kuenzi-Richard Sylvie
synic.kuenzi@bluewin.ch
032 753 35 39 | 077 422 82 70
Brévarderie 14, 2074 Marin

Les Clampins

Favarger Yvan
yvan.favarger@nexans.com
032 841 14 49 | 079 306 63 35
Priaire 15, 2014 Bôle

Les Roilles-Bots II

Porta Nova Sergio
kitnoce@gmail.com
032 730 59 90 | 079 914 42 13
Perrière 14, 2000 Neuchâtel

Les Vallonniers

Bätscher Billy
batscher.billy@gmail.com
079 904 26 47
Rue des Acacias 9, 2108 Couvet

Groupe 2

Majic-Bevaix

Mettraux Martial
mmettraux@net2000.ch
058 242 18 90 | 078 821 15 06
Chemin du Vignoble 18, 2022 Bevaix

Auvernier Loisirs

Fahrni Corine
corineseb@gmail.com
078 689 26 06
Chemin des Narches 26, 2088 Cressier

Smash Cortaillod

Monnier Stéphane
monnier.stephane@hotmail.ch
078 660 28 98
Messeillers 2, 2000 Neuchâtel

Sporeta

Droz Jean-Claude
jcdroz@bluewin.ch
032 842 36 37
Chemin des Ruaux 8, 2013 Colombier

A Péri Tif

Vasques Sébastiano
vasques@bluewin.ch
032 753 54 96 | 079 831 53 63
Rue du Bambois 6, 2603 Pery

NUC Loisirs

Bérangère Philippon
berangerephilippon@hotmail.com
078 785 76 69
Rue des Parcs 92, 2000 Neuchâtel

Dream Cornaux

Spichiger Yannick
yannick.spichiger@hotmail.ch
032 753 72 61 | 076 373 14 85
Chemin du verger 6, 2525 Le Landeron

Bornicans

Doriano Franzoso
dorianofr@yahoo.fr
079 322 73 88
Ch. de la Charrière 3, 2056 Dombresson

Chicken Marin

Raimondo Marika
marikaraimundo@yahoo.fr
079 365 69 26
Rue du Tilleul 14b, 1588 Cudrefin

Groupe 3

Savagnier

Csefalvay Olivier
olivier.csefalvay@ne.ch
079 755 31 79
Chemin de la Favière 5a, 2065 Savagnier

Les Dauphins

Zimmermann Jacqueline
zimmermannej@bluewin.ch
032 857 28 16 | 079 329 26 10
Dime 35b, 2207 Coffrane

Les Roillés

Guyot Martin
mguyot@bluewin.ch
079 211 77 61
,

VBC Le Locle

Giordano Michel
msgior@bluewin.ch
032 920 31 41 | 032 931 70 31
Jaluse 4c, 2400 Le Locle

Miss-Tac

Bex Pierre-Alain
bexpa99@gmail.com
032 968 52 36
Stavay-Mollondin 32, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Val de Ruz

Girard Christophe
equitas.cgirard@bluewin.ch
032 732 96 64 | 079 418 71 56
CP 290, 2002 Neuchâtel

VBC Lignières

Conrad Carole
conrad_etoile@bluewin.ch
032 751 70 40 | 078 641 39 60
L'Etoile, 2523 Lignières

Les Envolley

Emourgeon Raphael
raphael.emourgeon@gmail.com
032 852 06 09 | 079 471 38 35
Impasse des Alisiers 2, 2053 Cernier

Groupe 4

What's Up

Martin Olivier
olivier.martin@bluewin.ch
076 540 91 60
Fin de Praz 6, 2024 St-Aubin-Sauges

Les Fées Vertes

Modolo Marie-Josée
joseemodolo@romandie.com
032 863 21 54 | 076 498 27 07
Rue Ferdinand-Berthoud 9, 2108 Couvet

Les Touristes

Bülent Kaya
bkaya@sunrise.ch
079 279 10 34
Rosemont 1, 2067 Chaumont

Les Grincheux

Sengstag Aline
asengstag@gmail.com
076 326 99 35
Poste 9, 2024 St Aubin

Les Gyms Nazes

Guermann Grégory
gguermann@hotmail.com
032 722 62 73 | 076 588 54 34
Rue du Doubs 147, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Chézar'hicot

Richard Alain
calinous@bluewin.ch
032 853 47 36 | 078 768 44 00
Le Seu 5, 2054 Chézard-St-Martin

Sonce'Ball

Wirz Damien
damien.wirz@sbb.ch
078 758 32 92 | 079 754 15 71
Le Côtel 20, 2606 Corgémont